Working with Word Press

January 30, 2007 at 11:58 am Leave a comment

I decided to really start looking at the options available in this blogging software.  From the start, I had simply gone with the default settings and not tried to customize my page at all.  Now, I have added a new header which I think sets it apart from the other “default template” blogs around.  It was quite simple once I settled on a “presentation” that allowed me to put in my own banner.  I went strictly by the pixel size suggested and I uploaded my creation seamlessly into the blog.  Not too shabby for a first try!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

First RSS Class for Patrons Annual Review Day

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


del.icio.us Bookmarks

Blog Stats

  • 14,035 hits

My Twitter Tweets

Recent Posts

Archives

My Flickr Photos

Feeds

All views expressed on these pages are mine alone and may not represent the Plymouth District Library's position or opinion.

Creative Commons License
Well Rounded Librarian by Kathy Petlewski is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 United States License.


